Styret og administrasjon

Styre og administrasjon i Norsk Fotballtrenerforening.

Styret


Leder
Elin Nicolaisen
Mobil: 952 40 445
elin.nicolaisen@tffk.no


Nestleder
Stian Theting
Mobil: 976 68 725
stian.theting@silfotball.no


Tiltaksleder
Siv Gjesdal
Mobil: 978 96 818
siv.gjesdal@nih.no

Styremedlem
Vilde Rislaa
Mobil: 478 25 841
vilde.rislaa@gmail.com


Styremedlem
Lars Bohinen
Mobil: 900 85 900
bohin1lars@gmail.com


1. varamedlem
Dag Opjordsmoen
Mobil: 970 77 069
dag@toppfotball.no


2. varamedlem
Bjørn Frode Strand
Mobil: 928 17 890
bjorn.frode@ohil.no

Administrasjon

NFT org.nr.: 971 267 895


Generalsekretær
Teddy Moen
Postboks 65,
4661 Kristiansand S
Mobil: 918 85 123
teddy.moen@fotballtreneren.no


Fotballtreneren /
Fotballtreneren.no
Ivar Thoresen
Mobil: 907 40 551
ivar.thoresen@fotballtreneren.no


PR-konsulent / Annonser /
Samarbeidsavtaler:
Fotballkonsulent
R. Geson Gunnarsson
Mobil: 911 15 705
geson@fotballtreneren.no
hat-trick.no


Konsulent Cupfinaleseminaret:
Geir Åge Olsen
Mobil: 482 40 757
geir.aage.olsen@fotballtreneren.nono

Juridisk konsulent
Advokatfirmaet Hjort DA
Besøksadresse:
Univerrsitetsgata 7, 0164 Oslo
Postadresse:
Postboks 471 Sentrum,
0105 Oslo
Tlf.: 22 47 18 00


Kontaktpersoner
Advokatfirmaet Hjort DA:
Advokat/partner
Claude A. Lenth
Tlf. kontor: 22 47 18 00
Mobil: 916 88 978
cal@hjort.no
hjort.no


Samarbeidspartner / Utstyrsleverandør:
Team Sport Executive
Mobil: 969 52 874
Nike Team